Exhibition Related Programming

To see additional programs, visit our Events page - click here.

Exhibitions:

October 20, 2018 - January 13, 2019

TIFFANY: The Collection of Don Shay | International Feature Gallery
RODIN: CAST IN BRONZE —The Work of Many Hands | International Feature Gallery

October 20, 2018 - January 20, 2019

The Golden Age of DISNEY: The Collection of Steve Spain | Permanent Collection Gallery
PEORIA PLAYERS THEATRE: 100 YEARS | Permanent Collection Gallery

For additional information about the exhibitions, click the titles.

Exhibit Fall Wb2 Rev

Art Club - Tiffany
Tue, Oct 9 | 1-2 pm

Senior Morning
Wed, Nov 14 | 10-11 am

Story Time in the Galleries
Thu, Dec 20 | 10:30-11:15 am

For more info - click here

History of Tiffany | Featuring Catherine Shotick, Curator at the Richard H. Driehaus Museum 
Thu, Dec 20 | 6 pm

Tickets & more info - click here

Exhibit Fall Wb

Cartoon Art Contest

For more info - click here.

Story time in the Galleries
Thu, Nov 15 | 10:30-11 am

For more info - click here.

Our Mouse, a Birthday Celebration
Sun, Nov 18 | 1-3 pm

More info - click here

Prince & Princess Day
Sat, Dec 15 | 11 am-2 pm

Tickets & more info - click here.

Steve Spain on The Golden Age of Disney: The Collection of Steve Spain
Sun, Jan 6 | 2 pm

Tickets & more info - click here.

Senior Morning | Featuring Laurie Algar & The Golden Age of Disney: The Collection of Steve Spain
Web, Jan 9 | 10-11 am

For more info - click here.

Cartooning!
Fri, Jan 11-Feb 1 | 4:30-5:30 pm
Ages 8-13

Registration & more info - click here.

Pencils, Paint & Pixels - Trailblazing Women of Walt Disney's Animation
Featuring Author - Mindy Johnson
Sun, Jan 13 | 12:30 pm

Tickets & info - click here.

An Invisible History - How Women Transformed Walt Disney's Animation
Featuring Author - Mindy Johnson

Sun, Jan 13 | 3 pm

Tickets & info - click here.

Royal Tea Party
Sat, Jan 19 | 1-3 pm

More info & tickets available soon!

Exhibit Fall Wb2 Rev Rodin

Art Club
Tue, Aug 14 | 1-2 pm

Music at the Museum: Music & Art Reimagined
Thu, Nov 8 | 5:15-7:30 pm

Story time in the Galleries
Thu, Jan 17 | 10:30-11 am

For more info - click here.

Exhibit Fall Wb4

Musical Entertainment by Peoria Players Theatre
Sat, Oct 27 | 2 pm

Won’t You Be My Neighbor Screening
Sat, Nov 10

100 Years of Theater: Peoria and the Nation | Featuring James Wilhelm
Sun, Nov 11 | 2 pm

Return to Hogwarts | Dinner & A Movie
Fri, Nov 16 | SOLD OUT!
Sat, Nov 17 | SOLD OUT!
Sun, Nov 18 | SOLD OUT!

Drama Day Camp with Peoria Players Theatre | After Care Available 
Wed, Nov 21 | 8 am-4 pm

Registration & more info - click here.

Musical Entertainment by Peoria Players Theatre
Sat, Dec 8 | 2 pm

For more info - click here.

Musical Entertainment by Peoria Players Theatre
Sat, Jan 12 | 2 pm

For more info - click here.

Multiple Exhibition Related Events

Family Day at the Museum & Opening Day for all 4 Exhibitions
Sat, Oct 20 | Noon-2 pm (11-Noon - Members Only)

3D Ornament Workshop
Sat, Dec 8 | 2-4 pm

Tickets & more info - click here.

Ceramic Holiday Ornaments Workshop
Tue, Dec 11 | 5:30-6:30 pm

Tickets & more info - click here.

New Year’s Eve Party
Dec 31-Jan 1

More info & tickets available soon!

All supplies provided for programs unless otherwise noted. All paid programs require a minimum number of participants to run or will be cancelled two business days prior to the start date. Pre-registration required.