Art-spiration | Chem Demos | Super Saturday

These drop-in style events are free to members & with regular paid admission and take place in the Museum Lobby.

Art-spiration 

1:30-2:30 pm

Sat, Oct 28 | Rainbow Fish
Sat, Nov 18 | Animal Puppets
Sat, Dec 30 | Paper Snowflakes

Looking for a little art-spiration? Stop by the lobby for a free family-friendly workshop that encourages teamwork, investigation and imagination! Stay for 5 minutes or the whole hour of fun.

Chemistry Demonstrations

1-2 pm

Sat, Oct 21
Sat, Nov 11
Sat, Dec 2
Sat, Jan 13
Sat, Feb 10
Sat, Mar 3
Sat, Apr 7

Stand back, watch out, and enjoy chemistry in action! Bradley University Chemistry Club students provide activities and perform chemistry demonstrations.

Super Saturday

1:30-2:30 pm

Sat, Oct 7 | Fizzing Colors!
Sat, Nov 4 | Zoom into Fall!
Sat, Dec 16 | Snow Science!

Once a month join knowledgeable museum staff and volunteers exploring different topics in science! Great for all ages to attend for 5 minutes or the whole hour.